Name: Finance Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Carey McDonald	Councillor	1/9/2024	12/31/2024
Paul Condon	Councillor	1/9/2024	12/31/2024
Karen Colon Hayes	Councillor	1/9/2024	12/31/2024
Craig Spadafora	Councillor	1/9/2024	12/31/2024
Ari Taylor	Councillor	1/9/2024	12/31/2024
Stephen Winslow	Councillor	1/9/2024	12/31/2024